Contact Overview

Edit or delete contacts

Contact Overview

Edit

  1. Navigate to the Contacts Page
  2. Click on a contact
  3. Edit the information in the Contact Details section. Confirm or cancel your edit
Add a photo to your contact; click on the icon on the left of contact's name

Delete

  1. Navigate to the Contacts Page
  2. Click on a contact
  3. Click the red Bin icon on the right corner of your contact's page.
  4. Click 'Yes' in the confirmation question that pops up.

Note: You can't delete a contact who is associated with messages.

Last updated on 14th Jun 2018